SH92189150 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Kalra
Masters degree in Management
Professor
Lives in Ambala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very simple girl. Down to earth. She believes in the teachings of Guru Granth Sahib ji. Our is Family of 4 people. MY father is a Jeep Driver by profession. She is working as An Assistant professor in reputed college near Chandigarh.we are looking for the matches who are having no demands.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Kalra
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Panchkula, Chandigarh, Chandigarh
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH92189150