SH86595353 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, maurya koiri
Doctorate in Home Science
Lecturer
Lives in Allahabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple and down to earth girl, full of values and customs. Presently, I am working as lecturer at Allahabad Agricultural Institute (SHIATS) and pursuing my phD in Textile Science from the same university. I am looking forward for a partner who wishes to live a happy and contained life. nnMy family is very sober and simple but highly educated, they give a importance in relation, tradition. we enjoyed life with full happiness. and believe to maintain a relationship with others. My father hv ph. d in geography from B. H. U(. Manager) and my mother is M. A. B. ed. (principle)And my Elder sis is M. sc in Math in pursuing phd. she is already gov teacher. and Bror in law is engg posted in kolkata. they hv 5 yrs cute baby son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Maurya koiri
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Born in Varanasi (Benares) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from shahganj, Jaunpur, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Home Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Model building, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH86595353