SH78685068 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am the elder sister of Name Visible on Login. We are looking for a well-educated person for her who understands her and respects her ideas. Name Visible on Login has done her BE from Assam Engineering College and currently pursuing her PhD from IIT Guwahati.

A simple person she is and simpicity and humility is what we are also looking for in the person for her. She loves travelling and a good cook as well.

Our family is a close knit family. Our father is a very simple down-to-earth person and runs his shop. We are 3 sisters. I, being the eldest, am married to CA, MBA in Guwahati. I am working in ICICI Bank. My youngest sister is undergoing her CA Final and completed her CS. We have 1 brother who is the youngest of all and he is also pursuing his CA Final.

No matter how busy we all are, we all dine together and discuss all are petty issues and problems with each other and enjoy each other's company despite differences
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH78685068