SH77779085 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Its very difficult to write about own. Just looking for someone serious about relation, sensible, honest, practical. I am looking for a best friend with whom I can share everything, I can even crack silly jokes with him as I dnt believe in typical husband-wife relationship. Family matters a lot to me, I am not only looking for a good life partner but at the same time I need his family as well specially his Mom and Dad and I want them to accept me as their daughter not in law. I hate hypocrate and hypocracy. I am nt in rush for marriage if I found someone I would rather like to spend some time to know each other. I am not here to flirt or to do time pass so serious profile only. I am very straight forward. No one is perfect not even me so I dnt expect Mr. Perfect in my life. I believe life is all about compromise. Just need a person who is nt adamant, argumentative, dominating as I believe in equality.
Regarding my family both Mom and Dad expired. I have an younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from North East India, Assam, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Telugu
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Farming... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH77779085