SH77591669 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Fashion
Profession
:
Fashion Designer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Dheevara
Location
:
Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is very
    cheerful, positive and happy to go lucky kind of person... believes in living life
    to its fullest... She is looking for an
    companion with whom she can be herself. She loves travelling
    and shopping and is a bit religious too.. Very down to
    earth and respects her family values...she's a good cook too, loves cooking
    all types of dishes... She is a
    good painter and loves to paint and sketch as a leisure act.. She has done graduation in Fashion Designing from Pune... Plans
    to set up a boutique in future, which is one of her most priority dreams. Currently
    she is residing in Delhi and working in Export house. Looking for a suitable and perfect match for my
    daughter, caste no bar, person should be
    caring and understanding, responsible and well settled.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Dheevara
    • pandariya
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • raipur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH77591669