Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Awdhiya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, currently working as a software engineer in world global IT French company Atos Origin, currently living in Pune, Mega polis but basically from Sasaram (Bihar) and seeking a suitable match.I would like to find someone who is cheerful and shares similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Awdhiya
Belongs to Kasyap gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak French, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sasaram, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kurmi, Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: