SH63389246 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vania
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I grew up in India and moved to the US six years ago. It's been wonderful living on this part of the planet. I have an elder brother and sister-in-law settled in Maryland. They are successful professionals with MBA and Ph.D in pharmacy. My mother is teacher and father an accountant. I am an engineer working in the technology & innovation group of an aerospace company. Besides work, I enjoy good food, casual sports,movies, books or just about any activity which opens up avenues for fun.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vania
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Born in Vadodara (Baroda) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, Gujarat, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH63389246