SH57759177 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
High school certified in Arts
Beautician
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister name is Name Visible on Login Prakash Name Visible on Login. She have completed her schooling from Mumbai itself, due to some reason she couldn't study further. Right now she is working in a private company.
Talking about my family, including me and my sister Name Visible on Login at home there is my mother, and my brother.
We don't have any specific demands regarding groom, all we need is a working, simple guy who can take care of my sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Beautician with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksSelf-help books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH57759177