SH48641304 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Gupta, madeshiya halwaye
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a girl who believe in Traditional values as well as respect the modernisation. She would prefer a guy who respect her not money.only mangalik and family should be based in u.p can apply and doesnt matter if guy working outside.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Gupta, Madeshiya halwaye
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from varanasi, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH48641304