SH41017633 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... I belong to a garhwali Rajput family.. born and bought up in Mumbai and with so many years of education and professional life in this city I am a typical Mumbaite who likes to hangout with friends and family.

Honesty, Respect and Freedom matters a lot to me... Caste no bar.. I respect all the religions..

I am well educated and also a well mannered human being. I like nature, loves mountain and forest.. always exited about Indian culture, food and places... interested in sports and Arts. Have represented my school and college in inter Sports and I still do take out some time to enjoy the sports I like...

Currently working in Computer Graphic(Animation and VFX) industry. Being a part of a creative industry I have worked on national and international projects that includes computer generated films, TV series and commercials.

For more info: U can easily find me on Face. book or linkd. in. the social and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Garhwali

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chamoli Garhwal, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH41017633