SH40787783 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite, Jacobite
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Munchen, Germany
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is a God fearing and simple mannered girl. completed her school studies from bahrain. Done Engineering in Electrical & Electronics Engineering (EEE) from National Institute of Technology NIT (REC) Calicut. 2011 pass out.
Worked two years in a MNC, Hyderabad
Now is in Germany on Student VISA and doing her MS in a German Government Universty
Her younger sister is doing Degree final year microbiology and younger brother is a first year MBBS student.
Hi everybody ! Please do not reply as she got married in june 2014
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite, Jacobite
Lives in Munchen, Bavaria, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Calicut/Thrissur, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH40787783