Visible on Accept
SH29053729 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, mahendroo
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is convent educated girl very good in academics through out, loves shopping, outings; loves elderly people, dogs , kids. She is cheerful,but sensitive,friendly but takes time to choose people to become close, well educated family oriented loving,enjoys music ,cares for pets and elders, likes punjabi and south indian... food.After graduation,worked for two years,in a well known MNC. Completed her PG form Loyola Institute of Business Management. She is working with Aditya Birla as Relationship Manager. she has high high mangal in her astrology.
Father : Ravi Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Mahendroo
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from punjabi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Indipop, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Indipop, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Kuwait, Andhra Pradesh, Goa... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Science
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH29053729