SH27914706 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Vats Gotra
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Army
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A second generation Army Officer. Done my B Tech. good sportsman. A good human being with positive attitude.

Father a senior army officer, mother in teaching profession, elder brother married & well settled.A family with wide social linkage
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Vats Gotra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi - Patna, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Works in the Army
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH27914706