SH21994552 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Bandopadhayay
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Midnapore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
simple gng person,,,,,,,,,, nd hapy go lucky, alwayz,,, like fun nd masti,,,,,,, i love my family, serious abut life nd work. i love my work,,,,,,,,, dnt like showoff,,,,,,,,,, like outng wit frndz nd family,,,,, tel u later,,,,,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Bandopadhayay
Belongs to Shandalay gothra
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mindnapur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH21994552