Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done Civil Engg from Pune and worked two years for a renowned construction company in India. I went to USA to pursue my Masters in Construction Management and worked in USA for three years. I recently moved back to India and now working for a reputed MNC. I am warm, enthusiastic, full of potential and a practical person. I love my life, seeing it as a special gift, and strive to make the most out of it. I have very active social life and have huge circle of International Friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Interior decoration, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Working out, Shooting Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhangar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: