SH00633581 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, English
Marthoma
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Livingston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As a young woman who was born and raised in America, I was fortunate enough to have been raised in a household where I received the best of both worlds - a traditional Indian upbringing and also having the chance to embrace some of the values that my friends share and value. My family, friends and my faith are the cornerstones of my life. Without them, I know I would not be the person I am today.

My family, friends and my faith in God are most important to me. My parents and my brother have been the biggest cheerleaders in my life. They have supported each and every decision that I have made in my life. My friends are people whom I consider to be my other family, we have helped and supported each other through the good times and bad. My faith in God has carried me this far in life and I know I would not have accomplished my goals thus far, if not for his abundant mercy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Marthoma
Lives in Livingston, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=fSH00633581