SH76322573 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Grew up in Delhi so spent most of my teenage life over there and now more at home in NY. Cliche but I hate tourists. So never even mention Times Square. Working in finance and loving it, I think I can do it forever.
I must have been born in water, love beaches unfortunately don't do enough of it. Not a big movie fan (sorry ladies) but if you be nice I may. Of course Batman is not a movie. Big on traveling as I didn't do much in college, I am always short on vacations now. What an irony.
It's tough to choose between Knicks and Nets right now but I'll go with Knicks. No issues with Yankees, Giants, Chelsea and not to forget the men in blue.

If I may get along with you then chances are I'll get along with your folks as well. The other way maybe not so much and who has the time for that :). Long distance doesn't work. I am in the city so please be in or around.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Delhi. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=euphoria2k