SH97969717 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends describe me hardworking, intelligent & nice .
Education: Btech( Noida), C-DAC ( Bangalore), M. S ( BITS PILIANI ) Correspondance.
Working with a french leading company as a programmer ( Technical Lead)

Dad: From Uttarpradesh ( Business man)

Mom: From Himachal Pradesh( House wife)

2 Sis: married ( Dehradun & Haridwar)

1 Bro: married ( Business man)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Saharanpur, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Short films
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Short films
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Jain, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ernitingarg09