SH64917287 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, larkana
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, This is Ekthal. I am simple, straight
forward, ambitious and down to earth person with strong belief in family
values. Live and let live is my philosophy in life. I have completed my MBA from
Coimbatore and also did my diploma in event management from Mumbai. I was
working in Mumbai earlier but now quit and staying with parents in Coimbatore. I
am looking for educated, understanding, caring and ambitious life partner
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Larkana
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from coimbatore, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Social Service, Singing, Blogging
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ektha_84