SH74961758 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, kshatriya
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Washington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She completed her MBBS from Lady Hardinge Medical College in Delhi, amongst the most premier and coveted institutions in the country... After duly finishing her junior residency/internship, she explored her interest in the domain of public health administration by working with an esteemed poverty action lab run by professors from MIT and Harvard.Armed with her excellent exposure, . She did her masters from Harvard. She used to work as a resident doctor in a premier hospital in Delhi to add to her experience in the medical field before joining Harvard University.. Presently she is working for the World Bank.USA. She is a tall, good looking, intelligent and a confident girl.. She is ambitious, hard working and full of zest for life.. also very grounded, caring and has a great sense of humour. She would prefer someone smart, with a pleasing personality and deep-rooted values as her partner.. family background is of utmost importance.. he should have good educational... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Kshatriya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Cuttack View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from cuttack, with liberal values. Her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Dancing, Writing, Adventure Sports, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Politics, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eeps_1983