SH86871212 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, Namdev Shimpi
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a down to earth, outgoing, amiable person. He has done BE in Production Engg. from VIT, Pune & MBA Finance from PUMBA. He is open minded & caring person with a good sense of humor. We are looking for a well educated, affectionate girl as a partner for his life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, Namdev Shimpi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Afrikaans, English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. His father is employed. He has 1 brother (married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Shimpi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH86871212