SH82435358 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput, Punjabi
Undergraduate in Education
Admin Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login,and i m 34 years old.I belong to Punjabi family.I stayed in united kingdom and lived in Leeds and worked in the news paper which is called ASIAN EXPRESS,as in admin department.i m sincere honest loving caring person so that"s y m looking for a nice loving & caring life partner. Should be honest.Who Can be my best friend and not only my Wife. I want a relation in which we can feel free to talk to each other and be equal in relation... I belong to a very liberal family and i m Punjabi but was born in Karachi.and if any 1 want to contact me and i m in America now after traveled few countries. then it"s easy to understand each other. and i don't have time to play around.Thanks a lot bye
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput, Punjabi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Education
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 37
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education High School and below
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH82435358