SH81648556 
Profile created by Other
30 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Divorced (No Children)
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, any
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for the alliance to one of relative Guy God's Wish His first marriage is not successful Because already everything is written on each & Every one's Head So we are here To find out the perfect match to this guy he have plan settle down in abroad He is living with his mother one & Only son to His Mother he is working with one of the private sector father is passed away Rest of the things will discuss later
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Any
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings. His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCarrom, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH81648556