SH70933204 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
, Bairwa
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a self independent person and have faith in God and myself. I have lived my life on my own feet and take care of my family. I have my own business of education centre. m working as an AUDITOR in central govt. And also I m selected as an engineer assistant in prasar bharti, assistant in FCI and also has qualified UGC NET JUNE-2013.
My details are following
Name : Name Visible on Login
Date of Birth : 2nd Oct , 1988
Manglik : Yes
Height : 5' 7"
Complexion : normal
Time of Birth : 03:30 a. m.
Place of birth : New Delhi
Education :
- Passed Senior Secondary from asvj sr. Sec. School,darya gang, New Delhi.
- Pursuing actuaries.
- Passed b.Tech(ece) from ggsipu
- passed mba frm c-dac noida
Family Details
Father's Name : late. shri hari narayan (Gotra - jarwal)
Mother's Name : Smt.pani devi ( maali)
younger Brother =3 ( all are studying)
younger sister =1 ( married)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
, Bairwa
Belongs to jarwal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Cooking
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MusicSoft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH70933204