SH67827797 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Undergraduate in Arts
Jewellery Designer
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
My name is Name Visible on Login.I am a Jewellry Designer.I m working in a Private Arabic Company.i am very help full person,allways help to poor person.Very down to Earth.Now i need a Life Patner.So i looking for a good Life Patner.I need my Patner behave is good, looking good,.she know how to use computer,talking english and also good behave my family.She allways tailing True,because i het layer.After Married i thing,i com here in dubai,and she also com with me.So i need anybody com in my life,she allways helf my life progress.She allways behave to other person same like me.Don't thing allways her own life.
Thank You.................
Numbar - OOIGAEO - AGAHOGF
Name - Name Visible on Login
Rashi - Libra (Tula)
Lagno - Singo
Ghon - Deb
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Jewellery Designer with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH67827797