SH64308804 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Amil,Thattai
Location
:
San Francisco, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A mother-son bond is one of the most precious bonds. I take immense pleasure in describing my son as follows-

    Our son is a smart, intelligent and handsome man with a pleasing personality. He was born and brought up in Mumbai. Education-wise, he has completed his Bachelors in Computer Technology from Thadomal Shahani College in Mumbai. He further went on to pursue his Masters Degree in Information System and Management from Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, USA and topped with Highest Distinction. He has consistently performed very well academically and has held excellent grades. Currently, he works for a top notch IT firm in San Francisco, California. One of his best qualities is that he gels around with people easily and is a true friend. His friends describe him as an honest, sincere and polite individual. Some of his hobbies are photography, sight-seeing and driving. He has participated in marathons and also has a keen interest in trekking. In short, he is sporty and athletic. Being an avid foodie, he loves experimenting with different kinds of cuisines.

    About Family- Ours is a closely knit, upper middle class Sindhi family. My husband is now retired. Prior to retirement, he worked as an executive in a pharmaceutical company. I was a teacher and I am now retired. I also have an elder daughter who is happily married and well settled in California.

    Partner Expectations- She should be well educated and should hail from a respectable and cultured family. Candidates from USA, Canada are preferred. Ideally, a working partner would be preferable.

    Thank you for going through my son's profile. All the best for your
    partner search.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Amil,Thattai
    • Don\'t know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Classical - Western, Disco, Indipop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Latin Music, Pop, Rap, Remixes, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scuba Diving, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, Sindhi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH64308804