SH56297217 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rastogi( Baniya)
Bachelors degree in Management
Training Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a very simple, intelligent an hardworking person.He Understands family values and respect elders. He is planning to do MBA.

ASTRO DETAILS:Date of birth;18-12-1985,
Time 8.30AM,
Place: Meerut

FATHER : B.Tech. (Elect. Engg.), PGDBM and Working as Dy.General Manager in a NAVRATNA Central Govt. Power Sector PSU, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD.

MOTHER : M.A (Economics). She is Home Maker and from reputed Rastogi Family of Meerut.

ELDER BROTHER
: I) Master of Engineering Study - University Of Technology,
Sydney, Australia.
ii) Master of Engineering Management-
University of Technology, Sydney,
Australia.

iii) Bachelor of Technology (Mechanical
Engineering) - From NIET, Greater
Noida , UPTU Lucknow).
PERMANENT CITIZEN OF AUSTRALIA.
Presently Working as Quality Ser Control Officer in a LIQUIP INTERNATIONAL, Sydney,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rastogi( Baniya)
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Moradabad, U.P., with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Theatre, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Blues, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Blues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 4 lakhs, PKR 3 lakhs to 10 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH56297217