Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak, 96K Maratha
High school certified in Fashion
Sales Professional
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login I have completed my High school in Fashion. I am currently working as a Sales Professional. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music dance riding books. I prefer reading business related books. My favourite sports are football. My family is traditional. I am looking for someone smart and funny.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak, 96K Maratha
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from at baroda, with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Fashion
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsPolo
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Polo
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers
Working As Fashion Designer
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: