SH43949564 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Karana,mohanty
Location
:
Bhubaneswar, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!! My daughter's name is Name Visible on Login
    She has completed M. B. A.. She has also done MA in Psychology from Vani Vihar as well as PGDCA. She is currently searching for a decent job.

    Her friends describe her as Confident.
    Values: moderate.

    Motto in life: To become self employed and to help others..
    Hobbies: Travelling.
    Her views on marriage: Marriage is an important event in everybody's life and every effort should be made to make it successful.
    Her husband should be reasonably qualified and should be decently employed, specially in Govt. Organisation. His family status and background do not matter much. His qualification and position are only consideration. My daughter will always support her husband and his family in every possible way. However my daughter wants to get employed.
    I have recently retired as Addl. Secretary to Govt. of Orissa. Now I am working in a Govt. organisation.We are a small family consisting of myself, my wife, one daughter and one son. Daughter has completed her study and is searching for a decent job. We are also searching for a groom for her marriage. My son completed B. Tech. from a Govt. Engineering College.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Karana,mohanty
    • Kashyapa
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Iswarpur, Balasore dist.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Bhubaneswar, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Karana
    • Odia
    • Not Important
    • Work / Student Visa
    • Masters and Above
    • Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH43949564