SH40777551 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Munnuru Kapu
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Balanced, independent and ambitious. Love my friends and family and I strongly believe in giving back to them and the community in the capacity that I have received. I wouldn't call myself an extrovert but more an ambivert with a quirky sense of humour. Simple and optimistic, with an ability to blend in. Very easy going and enjoy good conversations.

I'm moderate in my values, modern in outlook yet have a traditional and spiritual bent of mind. Extreme materialism is a turn off for me. I believe in accumulating experiences in life, instead of objects. You will learn quickly that it's the little things in life that make me happy :)

My passion and interests are plenty and quite varied. I love music and appreciate the finer joys such as art and photography. I'd want to travel and see as much of the world as possible and experience diverse cultures and exotic food. I enjoy dining out, photography, cycling and being in nature. I spend my free time hanging out with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Munnuru Kapu
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karimnagar, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH40777551