SH40180127 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Agrahari
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Assistant
Lives in Muzaffarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple and Straight forward girl, I am honest and caring. I am a friendly with everyone around me. My Mother is my role model as i have learn everything from her. I have a great respect for my family and love them. I am looking for a good, caring, honest, responsible person. To whom I can share my feelings.

We are residing in Muzaffarpur city in Bihar. My Father is a Businessman and my mother is a homemaker. I have a younger brother who completed his B. E from Bangalore and currently doing a job in MNC. We are basically from Patna City (Marugunj) but for now we are in Muzaffarpur.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Agrahari
Belongs to -Kasyap gothra
Lives in Muzaffarpur, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patna, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH40180127