SH37120217 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, nil
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, although I was born in Chennai, I completed all of my schooling and engineering in Mumbai. I am the only daughter of my parents. Both of my parents are retired graduate teachers. My family has been living in Mumbai for around 30 years.

I was campus recruited to L&T Infotech and I worked there for around 2 years.
I am currently working as a Team Lead in one of the leading MNCs in Mumbai.

I love reading - my favourite books include 'Atlas Shrugged' and'Calvin & Hobbes'
Apart from reading, I also like listening to music and watching movies (mostly English and a few sensible Hindi ones). I also like to explore new places and love trekking. The latest addition to my list of hobbies is cooking ( got inspired, after watching a couple of episodes from "Masterchef" series :D )

My friends often say that I have a good sense of humor. I like to make puns and during my leisure time, I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Nil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kudankulam, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her parents are retired. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicPop Music, Rap Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Rap Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP less than 20... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH37120217