SH34993113 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Ontari
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Accounting Professional
Lives in Kakinada, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i like the one who analyses all the issues with matured mind, being with utmost patience.i was a little addicted to facebook,I have a goal to achieve a post in civil services either in state level or national level , the one who enters my life has to encourage me towards my goal
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Ontari
Lives in Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nemam, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH34993113