SH33677028 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Masters degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To describe myself in a nutshell, let me start with my academics. I have done my PGDBM in finance and Masters in Commerce. Currently, I am working with a leading telecommunications company. As a person, I am simple, easy going, humorous, honest and full of life with a mix of traditional and modern approach. I love nature, traveling, reading, working out, watching sitcoms and having some good conversations. Some of my other interests includes all forms of arts be it music, dance, theater, paintings, creative writing, designing, etc. I am looking for a decent, well cultured and well educated match who has high moral values and is family oriented. Basically, I am looking for someone who is also looking for someone exactly like me....Thank you for your time :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH33677028