Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Masters degree in Medicine
Lives in Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ahhh wait, what??! This isn't ebay!! Lool, ok now that I got your attention..

With a hint of geeky, but quirkiness. I see myself as a confident, creative, ambitious, yet laid back, spiritual and outgoing individual. Love laughing, love travel, love sports, love adventure, and must see and learn about as much as I can whilst in this world! Preferably with a first class companion?? Recent travels include Tesco's and the McDonald's service station just off the M1, where I thought the food, culture and people were all exquisite. Lool

Anyways all jokes aside, I don't want to give away too much, so in a nutshell I'm looking for someone who appreciates a good sense of humour, loves their family, wants to travel, is passionate about something..anything! And also someone who wants to bring out the best in each other, as I would want to do the same.

If any of these traits ring true with you, then get in touch..

P.s. I'm not scared of spiders, the dark... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: