SH28369832 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is an intelligent, kind-hearted and trustworthy person. He has always been a loving son, a caring brother, and a loyal friend. His family and his close ones are the core of his life.

About his Education:
Engineering (2004-2008)NSIT, Delhi (Merit Scholar)
MBA (2012-2012) Singapore Management University, Singapore (Dean List; Class President)
MBA, Tuck Business School, USA(Student Exchange)

About his Work:
Currently (Jan 2013 - Till date):
Assistant Vice President (Business Intelligence),
Group CFO Office
Singapore
(Leading a multi-cultural team of 5 people)

Previously:
R&D Software Engineer (Jul 2008- Jan 2012),
Singapore and France



About his Family:
I have retired (VRS) as a Senior Branch Manager from a government bank.

My wife is working as an Officer with a government bank.

My younger son is currently doing Masters in Singapore .... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM in government/public sector
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, Hong Kong SAR, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto USD 150,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH28369832