SH27706484 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Santa Clara, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Easy going person who want to smile and make people around him smile. Witty at times.
Tall, good looking, medium built and very fair.
Name Visible on Login is a very versatile person with varied interests. A man-of-few-words, just like his dad, Name Visible on Login is soft spoken and has a very cool temperament. A strong character is the center point of his personality.
He is a combination of down to earth and intelligent, he believes strongly in Indian family values. He has excelled in his studies throughout his academic career. He loves to travel and explore. He is a vegetarian and loves to try different cuisines. He speaks English, Hindi and Tamil.

EDUCATION :
After completing his schooling from Sarda Balmandir, Salem in 2001 Name Visible on Login joined BE in SRM University, Chennai where he spent the next four years towards his BE (Electrical and communications).

Name Visible on Login currently works in Santa Clara, California.
Hobbies include Reading, traveling, biking and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanpur, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH27706484