SH24359617 
Profile created by Parent
37 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Majumdar
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is sober, caring, soft spoken & presentable. She has done her schooling from English medium, Modern High School. Done B. com from South city college. Done Computer Software diploma, from NIIT. She is working with an US, MNC in IT sector having their offices only at Kolkata, Bangalore & Gurgaon. She desires to her soul mate should be equally caring and should always stand by her in the days of her both sorrows & happiness. He should be educated preferably with professional qualification & well settled in life to lead a decent quality living. She was brought up with good family bonding. Hence, she knows what exactly family means. As parents, we desire that she should be the daughter in the new family like the boy should be the son of us. Incidentally, I wish to let you know that the period of paid membership is over. Hence, if anybody is interested in the profile & wishes to take the proposal further forward, he may please contact us over... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Majumdar
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Born in Kolkata
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mymensingh in Bangladesh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH24359617