SH22507601 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni, Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Srinagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Bismillahe rahmane rahim.
Aslamu alikum my name is Name Visible on Login 2012 professionally i am civil engineer working with a private company currently in bangalore i am looking for someone a bit tough less emotional wife and easy going the only quality in her should be she should be a homemaker not a breaker into bits and pieces so that if someone says to me who she is i would proudly say the best half of me jee mailand i will honor her for the rest of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni, Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kashmir, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicQawalis
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH22507601