SH21400481 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my masters in Physiotherapy in Cardiology. I am currently working as a Physiotherapist . My friends describe me as confident, outgoing. My hobbies/interests include music, travelling. My family is traditional. I am looking for someone smart, funny, matured, committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Rohini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from upper assam, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Driving, Eating out, Movies
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH21400481