SH20665163 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Kutchi
Community
:
Shwetamber,Vagad
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello !

    I am a straight forward girl with a broad outlook. I have completed my Masters in Investment and Banking from University of Reading (UK) and presently handling the Finance division of a mid size corporate business house. By nature, I am an extrovert, helpful, outgoing, self- dependent and responsible individual who believes in spirituality. I am a vegetarian. I like travelling and exploring food, places, meeting people from various cultural backgrounds and understanding their lifestyles. On personal front, I am a positive person who enjoys the journey of life. I am open minded person who believes in simplicity, honesty and transparency.

    About Family :

    I belong to a cultured, educated Jain Shwetamber Kutchi family, living in Mumbai, Maharashtra. My father has recently completed 'Owners Managed President Program' from Harvard Business School (USA). He is a broad minded person who believes in learning and self improvement. My mother is very organized and pius homemaker. My brother has completed his post graduation from Aston Business school (UK). He is true entrepreneur by nature who believes in integrity and growing along with people he works with. He is married and well settled since 5 years now. My sister-in-law is my very close friend. She is a very calm and composed person. She has completed her M.A. in Psychology. I have a two month old nephew.

    Partner Expectations :

    I am looking for a well educated person hailing from a well cultured family background, preferably settled in Mumbai. He should be compatible, smart, honest, family oriented, practical, self-dependent person. I am looking for a person who can be with me in all forms of life and understand my ambitions as a working woman.

    If you wish to know more about me, feel free to initiate a contact....

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Vagad
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Rapar Gujrat
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    • Latest film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Kutchi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH20665163