Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Masters degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am Name Visible on Login...I m a working independent girl with modern, liberal thinking but firmly grounded with our cultural and traditional values. I am quite an extrovert, down to earth, fun-loving, easy going girl to be with.

I belong to a an educated family, with father being in National insurance comany at a very senior post, mother as home-maker and brother has just started working. I maintain a simple lifestyle but like to enjoy each and every moment to its fullest. I love to enjoy with family and love to hang out with friends whenever I get time, these are the real stress-busters for me.

I love music and that's the most I enjoy...travelling is another thing which I love and would love to explore new places. I am a big time to try new having fun to the fullest, be it just having a hot cup of coffee or outing with friends...

I would want a life partner who would let me enjoy my space, freedom but at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from west bengal, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: