SH12297075 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Doctor
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister have completed her education from Alipore multipurpose govt girls school, pursued her bachelors degree in Medical from Medinipur(Govt Medical College)in March 2012 and now doing her House Staff ship in a Kolkata(Medicine dept. of a Reputed Govt Medical college ). She is a free minded, easily adjustable, have care on surrounding peoples, having respect to all family members. Apart from her keen interest in mostly classical Music (Certification up to 2nd years in Rabindra Sangeet), she is a good painter too. He has a profound skill in handmade craft /architect.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH12297075