SH09314125 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Bengali,Mahishya
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, i am Name Visible on Login.Its really tough job for me to describe myself in brief. I am simple, hardworking, cool and down to earth by nature. By vocation an Asst.Audit Officer, Class II gazetted, with CAG of India, having All India ServiceLiability. Presently posted in Kolkata. Recently started preparation for Indian Civil Service & NET (to keep myself updated on my field); by qualificationI am M. Com, M. B. A (finance). Moreover, if time permits intend to pursue ICWA. I am looking for a simple, cool partner with whom I can share everything
    & spend life in peace full manner with parents (if situation permits, since my father is posted in hometown). I believe in simple living & highthinking, my lifestyle is also very simple. Until you see me, I cant make you
    believe. Today whatever I am its all about patience & continuous struggle and of course blessings of all is there. In my view life is a journey with somany barriers and what I do is try to overcome those with effort, knowledge & patience. My homemade horoscope is also available with me.. Debari is my Gon.Those who are looking for extraordinary & rich groom please excuse me.We have 2BHK ownership flat near Dumdum Cantonment railway station.Lastly, I believe choosing the right partner takes time and am interested in first becoming friends and then, after getting to know each other well, deciding on compatibility and then only marriage....
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali,Mahishya
    • Sandilya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chandrakona,Midnapur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Asansol, Baranagar, Howra, Kolkata, Srirampur, Chinsurah
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH09314125