SH03442202 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav - Vania
Location
:
Chicago, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a guy who loves to be active, get out doors and try to live life to the fullest. I enjoy playing/watching sports, working out, and hanging out with family and friends. I hold them very close to me because I believe that a strong family is the key to a happy and healthy life. I don't discriminate when it comes to food (actually I embrace it) and I will try anything at least once. I love art, architecture, and music to a point where it could potentially be my profession, but I try hard enough to keep it as just a passion of mine but living in Chicago has definitely allowed me to really reach out and follow those passions!
    I'm currently in my last year of medical school doing clinicals and I enjoy it on every level. I couldn't see myself doing anything else. Anyway I hate describing myself through a personality box so I shall leave that up to you to get to know me. Drop a line!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter / Rink sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH03442202