SH02674910 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 4' 8" (142cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Honours degree - Education
Profession
:
Training Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Clean Shaven,Suniyaar (goldsmith)
Location
:
Redbridge, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and I am from East London.
    I am a graduate in Education Studies, and work in schools where I support children's learning.

    Getting married to some one you don't know is a big decision and finding the right person is even difficult. I want to get to know someone first and see if we are compatible for each other. I am actually looking for a guy that has good family values, who respects my parents and treat them like his own , someone who is trustworthy, honest, caring ,has a sense of humour and stands by me in my good and bad.

    About myself I was born in Punjab but raised in London, I have completed my education here from Nursery to University. My interests are watching movies, dancing, travelling, shopping, designing, playing with kids and exploring new things.

    People would describe me as bubbly, kind, down to earth, honest and caring person, that always stays happy and making others laugh, being kind to others and respecting elders.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 4' 8" (142cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Clean Shaven,Suniyaar (goldsmith)
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Education
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Shopping... more
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Humour, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Tennis
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH02674910