SH01268963 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Shimla, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently My friends describe me as manager. My hobbies/interests include music, treveling,. I prefer reading business, fiction related books. My favourite sports are volibal, cricket. My family is simple family. I am looking for someone smart.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 22
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Chandigarh, Goa, Himachal Pradesh... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH01268963