SH00900683 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Diploma in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Brisbane, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Diploma. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a sister who is married. In my free time i like Driving, Eating Out and Movies. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jagraon, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Movies
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Football, Rugby
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Rugby
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH00900683