SH00549698 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
23 / 4' 9" (144cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
High school - Commerce
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kutchi
Community
:
Bhatia
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i am 23. I work in a marketing and advertisement company as BDM. I started working from the age of like 15. I live with my mother,mom got divorced when i was 5 since then i live with my mom and her side of family. This was all about the humans but i am extremely in love with animals i am like a big time animal lover, i have 1 dog 5 cats 1 gunney pig 1 hamster and 1 turtle. I am a very fun loving person, i love animals to the extreme,i love my family. Hey! I am writing like this is because i don't want to pretend. I am a very anti-social person. I don't like people who interfere in every ones life unnecessarily. l am what i am.
    I am looking for a partner who can love me like crazy, respect my thoughts,ideas and decision. He should be a crazy animal lover. Yes the most important as i have mentioned above my mom is only my family, i want my partner to also accept my mother with complete respect and love for her. I really don't care if my partner is filthy rich or anything as such but i just want a simple person for whom i am his world and for me he is mine. :-). Hey i forgot to add i love eating food.

    I dont believe in religion but i do believe in god. I can be a best daughter to any parents.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 4' 9" (144cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Arab Emirates, Oman
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bhatia
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Punjabi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • High school - Commerce
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates, Oman
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Nature, Pets, Religion, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Fantasy, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Motor Racing, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand, Oman
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=eSH00549698