SH95179018 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, writing about self is always a tough job but let's try. . . I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about people and their feelings. . . . . . When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, and being playful. I would be the guy if you're looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and share your profound thoughts when the time calls for it! I am looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires and someone who I can connect with. . . . . . I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people, so being HWP and put together is important. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy and I would expect my match to have the same qualities; that is extremely important. . . . . . Having some similar interests help - some... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Arabic... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=dytnmann